Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Visit the District Calendar to select additional school calendar/s for a comprehensive view of events throughout the district.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Board of Director's Meeting
MSHS Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts SVSD Preschool Spring Open House
-
Snoqualmie Elementary
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Snoqualmie Elementary
  • Snoqualmie Valley School District